クチコミ

7.1
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
7.3
快適さ
6.8
ロケーション
7.6
施設・設備
6.5
スタッフ
7.0
コストパフォーマンス
7.3

クチコミ

    Ambreen
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月15日

    Hotel views are amazing, pool was big and clean and location was great for getting to Town.

    Wifi was quite weak and only worked on balcony and downstairs in reception.
    To start off with, the view was beautiful- the Lara Sea. The hotel itself was so much better than what we expected as the pictures do not do it justice. It's modern, big, clean, marble interior. The bathroom was great, housekeeping are so efficient and our room was always clean when we got back from outings. The location was good for us, it was about a 20 min drive to Old Town which is where all the shopping and food is. Also, just a 10 min straight walk from the hotel were many little coffee shops and restaurants, along with a mini Duden Waterfall which was lovely to see. Also, reception were always helpful and interacting. There is always a taxi waiting outside, which was handy. We did a Turkish Bath at this hotel and it was amazing, and an experience to remember. Would stay here again in future!
    soraya mahomed
    za

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年4月7日

    Stunning location

    The hotel doesn't provide a kettle
    The location and sea views
    Jamie
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月30日

    This place is awesome value for money

    The staff were outstanding. Made me feel sooo welcome especially being on my own.
    The view fro balcony was amazing
    Furqan
    pk

    クチコミスコア

    2.5
    2018年2月18日

    Extreme pathetic and selfish staff

    One of the most pathetic stay till date in m life Their staff is so stupid (coupled with manager that they have charged over on my account than they void transaction but still payment is mot received. Highly incompetent and pathetic staff to deal with. I recommend not to take this hotel in worst case scenarios as well
    Nothing at all
    de

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年1月22日
    コメントはありません。
    Behnam
    de

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年1月21日
    Staff were very friendly and talkative
    Sebastian
    ie

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年11月30日

    Overall a very satisfying holiday

    Staff on night shift was kind of rude / not very friendly but early and late shift staff were great.
    Nice location and quiet
    Alan
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2017年11月15日

    A very enjoyable stay

    A toaster at breakfast
    The room was clean and bathroom cleaned every day beds comfortable
    Альфия
    ru

    クチコミスコア

    9.0
    2017年11月4日

    nice place, advise to anyone =)

    - a bit noisy because of the airport is nearby and thin walls, but it doesn't annoy - the platform near the beach was broken, but it was November and there was no reason to repair the beach area for 1 or 2 persons I don't think these are real disadvantages
    - nice balcony - very polite and responsive personnel - always clean - hot food in the morning - beautiful sea view - elevator in the building - enough power sockets - good wardrobe - quiet area
    Mohammad Aman Nabizada
    ae

    クチコミスコア

    4.6
    2017年10月26日
    It is very old property and every two minutes airplane is passing over the hotel it's impossible to sleep.
    Just view of the hotel is amazing
    pk

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2017年10月25日
    コメントはありません。
    Jan
    sk

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年10月22日
    コメントはありません。
    Seema
    pk

    クチコミスコア

    6.2
    2017年10月18日

    I was little satisfied not delighted at all.

    very hard mattress. No toiletries. over priced meals.
    The view of the room. The location of hotel.
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2017年10月14日
    the beds were hard , too many cats ,alco drinks bit pricey , there was no sandy beach, only concrete patio ,advert was a lie, pool was freezing
    view was great ,staff nice ,taxi rank opposite hotel,
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2017年10月12日
    コメントはありません。
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2017年10月9日

    Generally, it is very good hotel based on the value of the money

    Low Internet connection in the room.
    Friedly Reception, Good Breakfast
    Petra
    hu

    クチコミスコア

    5.4
    2017年9月24日
    unwary, disgusting staff, HORRIBLE INTERNET
    Beautiful landscape
    farinaz
    de

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2017年9月17日
    They dont have a good WIFI .
    it is really nice and beautifull place .
    Elodie
    fr

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年9月15日

    Fabulous

    Nothing all was amazing here
    The View on the sea is fabulous! The Breakfast was really good Wifi Personal service
    musa
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    2.5
    2017年9月8日

    Only seeeming at the sea rest of them is sheet

    Everything even not clean too
    Nothing everything
読み込み中...