Değerlendirmeler

7,1
Değerlendirme puanı

Puan Dökümü

Temizlik
7,3
Rahatlık
6,7
Otel konumu
7,6
Olanaklar
6,4
Çalışanlar
7,0
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
7,3

Değerlendirmeler

    Hamza55
    de

    Değerlendirme puanı

    5,4
    23 Mayıs 2018

    Otel kalitesine göre fiyatı üç kat

    Uçak gürültüsü, eskimiş otel, odada hiçbir özellik yok, fiyata göre çok düşük kalite
    Deniz Manzarası
    Ayşe Zora
    tr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    6,2
    10 Nisan 2018
    Çok eski, bakımsız, personel bilgisiz. Sabah erken gideceğimiz için bir sandviç istedik, unutmuşlar aç çıktık yola :/
    Temizdi, sessizdi.
    Bayram
    sa

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    21 Ocak 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Ugur
    de

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    1 Ocak 2018

    Mükemmel

    Odalar çok temiz calisanlar çok cana yakin
    Olena
    ua

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    18 Haziran 2018

    Not fancy, but very cozy place with the breathtaking views.

    The beach is very inconvenient - it's very difficult to get into the sea, I would like to ask management of the hotel to remove those huge stones in the water just below the ladder.
    The best view in the city, you can see the sea from every window of the building of a hotel, from the pool area and bar aswell. Perfect location, just 1 min walk from the most beautiful attraction of Antalya - The Duden Waterfall. Huge walking/running area around, which is perfect for kids and fitness lovers:) You can see lot of landing aircrafts very close, which is also fun for children but be ready also for the distinct noise from them at night... I mean aircrafts, but some children can be more loud sometimes)))
    Joe Birch
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    27 Mayıs 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Reshma Shuba
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    4 Mayıs 2018

    I love lara hotel so much, will never find a better hotel than this, its 10* in my eyes

    Not many places around and its quite far from lara beach if you walk, but supermarkets are of walking distance which is good. Breakfast was nice and simple but some more items would be nice like scrambled eggs and smoked salmon or sausages
    The views, the calmness, the sea, the sound of the waves and planes, the dinner, literally everything, I just left the hotel to move to city centre for the last part of our trip but I already have the holiday blues, I feel like no other hotel can ever compare to lara hotel, be sure to choose a sea view room and you will feel like you're in paradise, the balcony was the best, nice place to relax after a long day or when you wake up and watch the waves of the turquoise sea and the cliff, i have never seen such a nice hotel in my life, I would personally like to thank Mr.Ozan uarol for making our trip smooth and helping us with all our requests and booking us in for a last minute boat party trip, theres a beautiful kind lady receptionist who checked us out and called us a taxi, she even let us check out 2hrs later, I will definitely come back to Antalya just for this hotel, when im old and i retire i will come stay here for 1year
    Ambreen
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    15 Nisan 2018

    Hotel views are amazing, pool was big and clean and location was great for getting to Town.

    Wifi was quite weak and only worked on balcony and downstairs in reception.
    To start off with, the view was beautiful- the Lara Sea. The hotel itself was so much better than what we expected as the pictures do not do it justice. It's modern, big, clean, marble interior. The bathroom was great, housekeeping are so efficient and our room was always clean when we got back from outings. The location was good for us, it was about a 20 min drive to Old Town which is where all the shopping and food is. Also, just a 10 min straight walk from the hotel were many little coffee shops and restaurants, along with a mini Duden Waterfall which was lovely to see. Also, reception were always helpful and interacting. There is always a taxi waiting outside, which was handy. We did a Turkish Bath at this hotel and it was amazing, and an experience to remember. Would stay here again in future!
    soraya mahomed
    za

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    7 Nisan 2018

    Stunning location

    The hotel doesn't provide a kettle
    The location and sea views
    Jamie
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    30 Mart 2018

    This place is awesome value for money

    The staff were outstanding. Made me feel sooo welcome especially being on my own.
    The view fro balcony was amazing
    Furqan
    pk

    Değerlendirme puanı

    2,5
    18 Şubat 2018

    Extreme pathetic and selfish staff

    One of the most pathetic stay till date in m life Their staff is so stupid (coupled with manager that they have charged over on my account than they void transaction but still payment is mot received. Highly incompetent and pathetic staff to deal with. I recommend not to take this hotel in worst case scenarios as well
    Nothing at all
    de

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    22 Ocak 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Behnam
    de

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    21 Ocak 2018
    Staff were very friendly and talkative
    Sebastian
    ie

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    30 Kasım 2017

    Overall a very satisfying holiday

    Staff on night shift was kind of rude / not very friendly but early and late shift staff were great.
    Nice location and quiet
    Alan
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    15 Kasım 2017

    A very enjoyable stay

    A toaster at breakfast
    The room was clean and bathroom cleaned every day beds comfortable
    Альфия
    ru

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,0
    4 Kasım 2017

    nice place, advise to anyone =)

    - a bit noisy because of the airport is nearby and thin walls, but it doesn't annoy - the platform near the beach was broken, but it was November and there was no reason to repair the beach area for 1 or 2 persons I don't think these are real disadvantages
    - nice balcony - very polite and responsive personnel - always clean - hot food in the morning - beautiful sea view - elevator in the building - enough power sockets - good wardrobe - quiet area
    Mohammad Aman Nabizada
    ae

    Değerlendirme puanı

    4,6
    26 Ekim 2017
    It is very old property and every two minutes airplane is passing over the hotel it's impossible to sleep.
    Just view of the hotel is amazing
    pk

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    25 Ekim 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Jan
    sk

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    22 Ekim 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Seema
    pk

    Değerlendirme puanı

    6,2
    18 Ekim 2017

    I was little satisfied not delighted at all.

    very hard mattress. No toiletries. over priced meals.
    The view of the room. The location of hotel.
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor